Skip To Content

AP Summer Assignments

If you have enrolled into an AP course, you are expected to complete a Summer Assignment to prepare for an advanced, year-long course. If your course is not listed below, please contact Central's Guidance Department or the individual teacher of the course for more information.

Updated July 14, 2021; contact your teachers with any additional questions!

AP Biology  
Summer assignments for AP Bio have been set up on OneNote which students have access to.  They have also been emailed to all registered students.  Books need to picked up at the school but the assignments are digital. Any questions can be directed to Mr. Bagge at baggem@springfieldpublicschools.com.

AP Calculus 
Email Mr. Carlos at carlosd@springfieldpublicschools.com with questions.

AP Chemistry
Email Dr. Svedine at svedines@springfieldpublicschools.com with questions.

AP Computer Science Principles 
Email Mr. Cusack at cusackb@springfieldpublicschools.com with questions.

AP Economics
Email Mr. Dagenais at dagenaisc@springfieldpublicschools.com with questions.

AP English 11

 AP English 12

AP Physics

AP Seminar
Email Mr. Arel at arels@springfieldpublicschools.com with questions.

 AP Statistics

AP US Government and Politics

 AP US History
Email Mr. Rice at ricej@springfieldpublicschools.com with questions.

 Pre-AP English 10

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.